Supervisors and Staff

Elected Supervisors

Tom Burris

Tom Burris, Board Chairman

Larry Folks

Larry Folks, Rural Supervisor

Jean Dickinson

Jean Dickinson, Urban Supervisor

Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson, Rural Supervisor

Placeholder Image

Henry Dwight Bliss, at large SUPERVISOR

District Staff Personnel, Consultants, and Special Thanks

Karen Pecheny


Karen Pecheny performs administrative duties, which include administrating daily, monthly, quarterly, and annual records and reports for the District. She attends Board, Area V, committee, staff meetings, conventions, and various applicable training.
Justin Caudill

Justin Caudill, Wyoming Department of Agriculture (WDA) and Wyoming Landscape Conservation Initiative (WLCI)

Justin Caudill is the AG Program Coordinator for the WDA and WLCI. Along with his full workload, he regularly attends SWCCD Board Meetings. The District appreciates his hard work, updates on projects, help in finding funding sources, and willingness to research. The District gives special thanks to Justin and everything that he brings to the District.
Dennis Doncaster

Dennis Doncaster, Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Hydrologist

Dennis Doncaster is the hydrologist for BLM and has helped the District with water quality projects on Bitter Creek. The Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality (WDEQ) has requested SWCCD to gather high flow data of the creek to support Total Maximum Daily Load (TMDL) development, and Dennis has helped in collecting samples for that effort. Dennis continues to attend and support the Bitter Creek Watershed Advisory Group (BKWAG) and its efforts for cleaner water. The District gives special thanks to Dennis for his knowledge and expertise.